+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0
Skip to main content

Team

Geschäftsführung

Sabine Eder

sabine.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Frank Eder

frank.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tobias Dechant

tobias.dechant@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Disposition

Dominik Korb Disposition und Projektmanagement

dominik.korb@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Sabine Grundbuchner Disposition CHARTER

sabine.grundbuchner@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Eder

brigitte.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Sabine Eder

sabine.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Palettenverwaltung

Andreas Girnus

andreas.girnus@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0