+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0
Skip to main content

Team

Geschäftsleitung

Walter Eder

+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Sabine Eder

sabine.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Frank Eder

frank.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tobias Dechant

tobias.dechant@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Disposition

Bernd Eibner Dispositionsleitung

bernd.eibner@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Michael Dunker

michael.dunker@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Laurentiu Boian

laurentiu.boian@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Fabian Kagerer Auszubildender

fabian.kagerer@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Eder

brigitte.eder@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Antje Straubinger

antje.straubinger@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0

Palettenverwaltung

Joana Reiss

joana.reiss@speditioneder.de
+49 (0)8634 / 6 24 28-0